Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

HEA

HEA Home Page
     Hillsboro Education Association
                                               

Hillsboro City Schools   (c/o Cody Mathews) 
Hillsboro High School
550 US 62 S
Hillsboro, OH 45133
937/393-3485
 


Welcome to YOUR current HEA page!

 

We will try to keep this page updated with current news, with information posted either monthly or as important events happen.  Please check frequently and let us know if there is anything you feel needs to be added or changed.  And, submit your news, information, and ideas to be included…it’s YOUR organization!

 

Here you will find the following:

1) IMPORTANT NEWS – check this first for news items, information, and articles from members.
2) CURRENT CALENDAR – meetings, events, important dates.
3) FEEDBACK – items that HEA needs you to read and add your input
4) CONTACTS – how to reach specific people you may want to contact.
5) MEET YOUR REPRESENTATIVES – short bios of your representatives.

Another important piece of the HEA web site  is an online copy of the current contract. You can view the current contract by clicking this link.

If you have questions or concerns about anything in your classroom, your building, or in the district, please contact your building representative.  They are listed at the bottom of this page.  You may also contact any of the executive committee, (the current HEA officers), for help.  I can be reached through email (cmathews@hillsboro-indians.org), messages left at the school (393-3485 x 1505), or personal phone (937-3485 x 1505). Texts or calls suffice. 

 

In unity,

Cody Mathews

HEA President 

 

Executive Committee:


President: Cody Mathews – cmathews@hillsboro-indians.org – Room/Extension 1505


Vice President: Nathan Horne – nhorne@hillsboro-indians.org – Room/Extension 1558


Treasurer: Amy Vance – avance@hillsboro-indians.org – Room/Extension 5434


Secretary: Kellie Yochum – kyochum@hillsboro-indians.org – Room/Extension 5442


Building Representatives:


K-1 Pod:


2-3 Pod: Heather Murphy – hmurphy@hillsboro-indians.org – Room/Extension


4-5 Pod:


Middle School: Sarah Albert – salbert@hillsboro-indians.org – Room/Extension 1113


High School: Kirstin Easterling – keasterling@hillsboro-indians.org – Room/Extension 1531


 

© Copyright SchoolPointe Inc 2017