ONE CALL
Hillsboro City Schools Indian logo
Princess & Date Queen & King King & Queen Jim Vaughn Karen Knisley Tina Jensen David White Mark Pettyjohn Laura Johnson Elementary Cooks Angie Juillerat Tina Young Julie Wertsbaugh Leslie Lerch Elaine Gilliland Connie Cannon Karen Schraw Group of 4 Sue Boatman Tara Gilliland Stephanie Haines Walk Thru Walk Thru Students
Twins Ellie & Date Truck Prom Court Joann Davis Ellen Patton Elissa Zornes Christi Snyder Terri Smith Bev Hottle Deborah Howard Verona Roush Maria Snyder Michele Williams Kellie Yochum Kristi Cluff Joe Jacky Ben Reed Gina Earley Melanie Bailey Walk Thru Walk Thru Student Performance Dedication Board 2017
National Junior Honor Society induction
The NJHS Induction Ceremony was held on January 23, 2013 at 7:00 P.M. Students in grades 7 and 8 are chosen based on their Scholarship, Leadership, Citizenship, Service, and Character. The following students were inducted for the 2012-2013 school year.
Newly Inducted Members Current Members

8th Grade

Caitlin Ahrmann

Emily Earley

Megan Kinsey

Breanna Lengefeld

Macy Lyle

Delaney Murray

Holly Sink

Anja Womelsdorf

7th Grade

Ashleigh Baucom

Deegan Boris

Isabelle Bourne

Samantha Bullock

Aidan Chaney

Jared Conn

Catlin Crouch

Gabrielle Elmore

Contessa Ernst

Breanne Fender

Britton Haines

Abby Harmon

Morgan Holland

Emily Loudin

McKenzie Lowell

Cameron Middleton

Riley Moberly

Jessica Moon

Abigail Myers

Kara Russell

Abigail Shoaff

Terrance (David) Spicer

Natalie Sullivan

Emily Young

Megan Bowen

Steven Burton

Brianna Caldwell

Emily Campbell

Christopher Ford

Luke Gallimore

Kaleb Harp

Daniel Jacky

Sajoun Jones

Peyton Kidder

Emily King

Jayme Maynard

Mackenzie Oglesby

Christian Opst

Mallory Overberg

Angel Reaves

Taylor Remsing

Megan Rodgers

Hannah Rumpke

Sam Shoaff

Whitney Seitz

Hope Tira

Lillian Van Zant

Cameron Whittenburg

Jessica Zimmerman

Back to School News     Print News Article
rounded corners image
digital school network spacer Stay Connected to your School
cms login intranet login RSS
Hillsboro City Schools
39 Willettsville Pike
Hillsboro, OH 45133

Phone: 937-393-3475
Fax: 937-393-5841